110 West State Street Hastings, MI 49058  Local: (269) 331-6131
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS OF HASTINGS
Local Hastings, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered the flowers online and within 2 hours, the recipient had them and she loved them. She sent me a picture and they were exactly as I had ordered. We both were very happy. Thank you!!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered a Mother's Day arrangement for my elderly mother-in-law and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were able to fulfill my next day order. It arrived on time and was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful, the website was easy to use, and the fact that the note was handwritten shows that local shops are the best!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

They really went the extra mile! Just perfect.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

very nice
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Kelly did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers for our wedding day! She was patient and flexible when plans changed, an excellent communicator, and very reasonably priced! We couldn't be happier with her services!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with my plant so far
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Kelly is truly amazing. We unexpectedly lost our son and went to her. She took all the time in the world to sit down and help us create what we thought would be perfect for him. She captured what symbolizes him perfectly. Their is not enough space on her to give her the credit she deserves. She will forever have my business and referrals.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

They are very beautiful and the flowers are all very fresh.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent Customer Service!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Online was easy. The only thing was you can't create your own that I was able to find but they had good choices. Maybe some less expensive options should be added, in the range of 15.00-30.00. I would order again online. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

thank you great job
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very happy with the service. I can count on Floral Designs each time I need their services and the recipients of the flowers are always happy! Very easy to use the website and fast delivery times. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I know there was a problem with the order. But they are beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thankfully I was able to order online from out of state.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time and was presented very well. Thank you so much
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Get place to get flowers where really good on delivering them the same day I ordered them and the flowers where really nice
Flower Delivery To Hastings, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL DESIGNS OF HASTINGS
110 West State Street
Hastings, MI. 49058
Local: (269) 331-6131

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at